Sweater Season

Coming home from Vermont really put me in the cozy comfy mood that can only come from crisp air and colored foliage. Of course living in Florida I don’t get a whole lot of that! 😉 Either way mentally I’m in the mood for sweaters, boots, scarves and all the other cool weather essentials…My new favorite is my Free People cable knit cream pullover! Find everything below at Altar’d State! http://www.altardstate.com (yes, they carry Free People and Corral Boots!) 

Image

Image

Image

 

16 thoughts on “Sweater Season

    • Thank you so much! I am a size small or 0 usually and in this particular sweater I do have an Xsmall. The sizes run really large but the arms can be a bit tight until they stretch out. I would say if your usually a 2-4 a small would work or a 6-8 for a medium. Hope this helps! 🙂

    • You can alway call customer service at Altar’d State and they may be able to help you find it. If not you can always try Free People, that’s the brand the sweater is and I know they still have it in select stores! I’ve been to the Austin, TX Free People recently at The Domain mall and seen it recently 🙂 happy shopping!

  1. Pingback: Friday Finisher 11/22/13 | Strength and Sunshine

  2. Pingback: Fall style with white sweater, denim and long boots – Vialikes

  3. Hi! I was wondering what style are your corral boots? Since it’s been a while, I couldn’t find them on your site listed so I hope to just find it elsewhere 🙂 thank you !

    • They are called the Corral Kats Natural Westport Boot! I don’t believe they’re available online anymore but they are in Altar’d State stores. If you call the customer service line (800-284-7348) or write an online comment they can find them for you!

Leave a Reply

